My Green City Life


Homegrown herbs
August 22, 2007, 3:28 pm
Filed under: your outdoor space

These four guys make up my tiny urban garden on my balcony. I love having a little bit of living green to call my own.

Clockwise from top left: lovage, basil, mint, Greek oregano.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ah, there is something missing in this picture. I know: two little brown chookies meandering about. Not so sure? Drop by and my daughter will lend you some!
Thanks for coming by myfairshare – I always appreciate those who take the time to comment.

Bryan

Comment by Bryan

[…] and gloves! I was told that last night we had our first freeze. Good thing I had already brought my tiny urban garden inside. They’re just chillin’ on the windowsill in the sun, which will be their home […]

Pingback by My Green City Life Blog » Take it inside




Leave a Reply

